Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Ray Sheppard Jr., MD

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery located in Huntsville, AL & Madison, AL

63 total reviews

Dr. Ray Sheppard Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ray Sheppard Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LESLIE H.
Submitted 05/06/20
Wonderful
John S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr Sheppard did an outstanding job repairing my hernia, which I had for many years. The surgery went smoothly and had very little pain post surgery. It's been over a week now and I am extremely happy with the results! Top notch Doctor and staff, couldn't have gone any better from start to finish.
CATHY H.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very professional, yet personable.
Billy B.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Sheppard performed hernia surgery on me. I was very impressed with Dr. Sheppard and his support staff.
BRUCE B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Quick and efficient
BARBARA C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Sheppard is a wonderful Dr and truly cares about his patients.
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very satisfied
LYNN W.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Shepherd answered all my questions regarding my upcoming surgery.
MICHAEL L.
Submitted 09/06/19
Excellent. Dr Sheppard has done three surgeries for me and I have always been extremely pleased. Thank You.
LYNN W.
Submitted 08/02/19
Staff very friendly. A very thorough and straightforward exam from Dr. Sheppard.
WILLIAM D.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very pleased with my visit. Dr. Shepard took his time with me and the staff was great.
BRUCE B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great, just what I have come to expect from Dr. Sheppard and the staff.
CYNTHIA S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Had a great visit I was really pleased with Dr.Sheppard
DANIELLE R.
Submitted 06/18/19
Always a pleasant visit. Staff is wonderful. Before surgery Dr. Sheppard prayed over me and surgery outcome was better than expected.
NELMINIA S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Great and trustworthy
Jung W.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Sheppard provide me with all the information about the procedure that I needed. His interaction with me was very positive and appreciated since this was my first surgery. He really put me at ease. I surely would recommend him to anyone who needed his surgery expertise.
Steven N.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Sheppard is a great person as well as a great surgeon.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 04/13/19
Very good
Jana B.
Submitted 04/12/19
It was great experience. Dr. Sheppard is a great doctor.
Kathy K.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr.Shepard has done several surgeries on my husband and myself. No problems at all and he has a great bedside manner. ❤