Testimonials & Reviews

Ray Sheppard Jr., MD

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery located in Huntsville, AL & Madison, AL

57 total reviews

Dr. Ray Sheppard Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ray Sheppard Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very satisfied
LYNN W.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Shepherd answered all my questions regarding my upcoming surgery.
MICHAEL L.
Submitted 09/06/19
Excellent. Dr Sheppard has done three surgeries for me and I have always been extremely pleased. Thank You.
LYNN W.
Submitted 08/02/19
Staff very friendly. A very thorough and straightforward exam from Dr. Sheppard.
WILLIAM D.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very pleased with my visit. Dr. Shepard took his time with me and the staff was great.
BRUCE B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great, just what I have come to expect from Dr. Sheppard and the staff.
CYNTHIA S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Had a great visit I was really pleased with Dr.Sheppard
DANIELLE R.
Submitted 06/18/19
Always a pleasant visit. Staff is wonderful. Before surgery Dr. Sheppard prayed over me and surgery outcome was better than expected.
NELMINIA S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Great and trustworthy
Jung W.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Sheppard provide me with all the information about the procedure that I needed. His interaction with me was very positive and appreciated since this was my first surgery. He really put me at ease. I surely would recommend him to anyone who needed his surgery expertise.
Steven N.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Sheppard is a great person as well as a great surgeon.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 04/13/19
Very good
Jana B.
Submitted 04/12/19
It was great experience. Dr. Sheppard is a great doctor.
Kathy K.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr.Shepard has done several surgeries on my husband and myself. No problems at all and he has a great bedside manner. ❤
Mary S.
Submitted 03/14/19
My first visit and everyone was professional and kind.
Anita G.
Submitted 03/14/19
Excellent service, highly recommend Dr. Sheppard to others.
Doris M.
Submitted 03/14/19
My experience with Dr. Sheppard, Jr. was professional. I experienced very little pain during the procedure.
Carla M.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Sheppard and his staff are professional, warm and caring. I always feel welcome, like I’m among friends who care.
Samuel B.
Submitted 02/22/19
This was not my first experience with Dr. Sheppard and he is always very professional yet friendly. My surgeries went very well and I am sure the up coming one will be also.
Debra J.
Submitted 02/13/19
Wonderful