Testimonials & Reviews

Ray Sheppard Jr., MD

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery located in Huntsville, AL & Madison, AL

52 total reviews

Dr. Ray Sheppard Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ray Sheppard Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRUCE B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great, just what I have come to expect from Dr. Sheppard and the staff.
CYNTHIA S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Had a great visit I was really pleased with Dr.Sheppard
DANIELLE R.
Submitted 06/18/19
Always a pleasant visit. Staff is wonderful. Before surgery Dr. Sheppard prayed over me and surgery outcome was better than expected.
NELMINIA S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Great and trustworthy
Jung W.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Sheppard provide me with all the information about the procedure that I needed. His interaction with me was very positive and appreciated since this was my first surgery. He really put me at ease. I surely would recommend him to anyone who needed his surgery expertise.
Steven N.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Sheppard is a great person as well as a great surgeon.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 04/13/19
Very good
Jana B.
Submitted 04/12/19
It was great experience. Dr. Sheppard is a great doctor.
Kathy K.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr.Shepard has done several surgeries on my husband and myself. No problems at all and he has a great bedside manner. ❤
Mary S.
Submitted 03/14/19
My first visit and everyone was professional and kind.
Anita G.
Submitted 03/14/19
Excellent service, highly recommend Dr. Sheppard to others.
Doris M.
Submitted 03/14/19
My experience with Dr. Sheppard, Jr. was professional. I experienced very little pain during the procedure.
Carla M.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Sheppard and his staff are professional, warm and caring. I always feel welcome, like I’m among friends who care.
Samuel B.
Submitted 02/22/19
This was not my first experience with Dr. Sheppard and he is always very professional yet friendly. My surgeries went very well and I am sure the up coming one will be also.
Debra J.
Submitted 02/13/19
Wonderful
Shelby M.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very knowledgable and courteous staff
Lindell J.
Submitted 02/04/19
I just love having Dr. Sheppard as my doctor a great person and I feel very blessed to have him as a doctor . God bless him
Lindell J.
Submitted 02/04/19
The staff is Wonderful
Ann P.
Submitted 01/21/19
Wonderful!
Jamie S.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Sheppard was kind and very patient answering all my questions concerning my surgery! Would recommend his services to anyone! Jamie Smith