Testimonials & Reviews

Ray Sheppard Jr., MD

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery located in Huntsville, AL & Madison, AL

4.92/5 Star Rating
110 total reviews

Dr. Ray Sheppard Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ray Sheppard Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANIELLE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Always a pleasant visit. Staff is wonderful. Before surgery Dr. Sheppard prayed over me and surgery outcome was better than expected.
NELMINIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Great and trustworthy
Jung W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Sheppard provide me with all the information about the procedure that I needed. His interaction with me was very positive and appreciated since this was my first surgery. He really put me at ease. I surely would recommend him to anyone who needed his surgery expertise.
Steven N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Sheppard is a great person as well as a great surgeon.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/19
Very good
Jana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
It was great experience. Dr. Sheppard is a great doctor.
Kathy K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr.Shepard has done several surgeries on my husband and myself. No problems at all and he has a great bedside manner. ❤
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
My first visit and everyone was professional and kind.
Anita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
Excellent service, highly recommend Dr. Sheppard to others.
Doris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
My experience with Dr. Sheppard, Jr. was professional. I experienced very little pain during the procedure.
Carla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Sheppard and his staff are professional, warm and caring. I always feel welcome, like I’m among friends who care.
Samuel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/19
This was not my first experience with Dr. Sheppard and he is always very professional yet friendly. My surgeries went very well and I am sure the up coming one will be also.
Debra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
Wonderful
Shelby M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
Very knowledgable and courteous staff
Lindell J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/19
I just love having Dr. Sheppard as my doctor a great person and I feel very blessed to have him as a doctor . God bless him
Lindell J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/19
The staff is Wonderful
Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/19
Wonderful!
Jamie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Sheppard was kind and very patient answering all my questions concerning my surgery! Would recommend his services to anyone! Jamie Smith
Molly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Sheppard listens and really cares for his patients. Appreciated him taking the time to pray with me before my surgery.
Margie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
Exec.